2023 - 2024 NBA Math Hoops Season

Basketball player dunking on the court

Select a training that corresponds to your state/region, or choose a General Math Hoops training! Australia educators should register for one of the trainings below with The Huddle, our Melbourne-based implementation partner.

Training Camps

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Monday, 05/20, 12pm PT / 3pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Tuesday, 05/21, 3pm PT / 6pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Wednesday, 05/22, 9am PT / 12pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Tuesday, 05/28, 12pm PT / 3pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Wednesday, 05/29, 3pm PT / 6pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Thursday, 05/30, 9am PT / 12pm ET

Virtual